Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time. Each subscription is valid for one month. To change your pricing plan, sign in to the Shipcloud webUI, click on your registered e-mail address at the top right of the screen, and then choose "Billing".
An account upgrade is always effective immediately. If you had a paid subscription prior to the upgrade, a new billing period will begin immediately upon the upgrade and you will receive a credit for the remaining days of your old billing period. This credit will be applied to the first monthly payment of the new billing cycle. If you decide to upgrade to another pricing plan during this initial one-month period, you will immediately switch to a paid subscription and we will charge you the monthly and transaction fees resulting from your chosen subscription. After upgrading, you will immediately receive an invoice from us for your new pro rata monthly fee.
If you downgrade your pricing plan, your subscription will become active at the end of the current billing period. For example, if you've started your current pricing plan on the 15th day of a particular month, your downgraded plan will become active on the 15th day of the following month.
📌 However, please note that our Starter subscription is a one-time offer for new customers. After an upgrade, it is no longer possible to switch back or downgrade to the Starter subscription.
Any further questions? We're happy to help.