Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time. Each pricing plan subscription is valid for one month. To change your pricing plan, sign in to the shipcloud WebUI, click on your registered e-mail address at the top right of the screen, and then click "Billing".

Upgrades

All upgrades are immediately active from the time of purchase. If you already had a paid subscription before the upgrade, a new billing period will commence and you will receive a credit for any time remaining from your previous billing period. This credit will be deducted from the first month’s payment for the new billing period. If you decide to upgrade to another pricing plan during this initial one-month period, you will immediately switch to a paid subscription and we will charge you the monthly and transaction fees resulting from your chosen subscription. After upgrading, you will immediately receive an invoice from us for your new pro rata monthly fee.

Downgrades

If you downgrade your pricing plan, your new plan will become active at the end of the current billing period. For example, if you started your current pricing plan on the 15th day of a particular month, your downgraded plan will become active on the 15th day of the following month.

Did this answer your question?